Championship Show Judges for Weimaraners.

Show Judge
  2019 2020 2021 2022
Boston Mr T Graham Mrs E Thomas* Mr T Pearson  
Manchester Mrs B Thorne Mr T Johnston MPhil* Mr S Jobse*  
Crufts Mrs E Jones Miss A Gates Mrs G Halff-van Boven Miss J Turner
N.E.W.S. CC's
Special Award classes
Miss J Turner (Rockleyan)
Miss T Allison (Kuantan)
Mrs C Coode (Warringah)
Miss D Elrington (Tequesta)
WELKS Mrs J Miller Mrs P Butler-Holley    
Weimaraner Association Mrs D Mosey Mr G Scobell    
Birmingham Dog Show Mr D Howarth* Mrs C E Cartledge Mrs R Martin*  
SKC (May) Miss B Allison* Mr P Pavey* Mr J Daltrey  
Bath Mrs J Ward Mr M Howes Mr J Richardson  
Southern Counties Mrs S Marshall Mr M Armstrong    
Three Counties Mrs J Eyeington* Mrs C Brooks Ms B Bodle  
Border Union Mr R A Clarke      
Blackpool Mrs S Dyer* Mr F Kane Mrs G Dawson  
Windsor Miss D Wallwork Mr M Hesford    
East of England Mrs E Grewcock Mr L Wilks*    
Leeds Mr C Woodward Ms E Bradley    
Paignton Mr M Blay* Mr D R Alcorn    
National Gundog Mr M Boswell* Mrs M Rainey* Mr A Allen  
Bournemouth Mrs G Brown Mr P Richardson Mr R Stafford  
Welsh Kennel Club Miss B Stamp Miss P Grime    
SKC (August) Mr L A Cox* Mr C Atkinson    
Weimaraner Club of GB Mrs C Rayner (Dogs)
Mrs K Palmer (Bitches)
Mrs V O'Keefe (Referee)
Mrs T Morris (Dogs)
Miss D Tranquada (Bitches)
City of Birmingham Mrs S Harris Mrs P Blay    
Richmond Mrs A Moss*      
Darlington Mrs V Hawksby* Mr D Robson Mrs K Palmer  
Belfast Mr D W Shields      
Driffield Mr R C Kinsey* Mrs J Byrne    
South Wales Kennel Association Mr R Strudwick* Ms J George-Ainscough Mr P Milby  
Gundog Society of Wales Prof. D Brigden      
Midland Counties Mr E Engh (Norway)* Mr J Kelly    
Gundog Breeds of Scotland Mrs E Hughes*      
Weimaraner Club of Scotland Mrs G Dawson* Mrs P Edminson    
LKA Mr R J Ellingford Mrs B Thorne    
N.E.W.S. Open Show Miss N Spencer Ms A Brown    


Please check the dog press for dates of shows.


Back To top

All contents copyright © North of England Weimaraner Society.
Go to top Site by Claire Rodgers